City of Owen Sound

First Peoples Group

M’Wikwedong Native Cultural Centre

Good Influence Films


National Film Board of Canada

artsPlace Canmore

First Ontario Performing Arts Centre

Ottawa Art Gallery

Ontario Arts Council

Don Barraclough
Guy Freedman
JoAnne Fishburn
Kahontakwas Diane Longboat
Kevin Shea

Aimée Rochard

Carly McArthur
Hollie Black
Kathy Underwood

Ronat John
Ralph Wolf Thistle
Susan Staves
Suzanne Macdonald

Gary Parker
Jennifer Brant
JoAnne Fishburn